Meritus Contacts

Sponsor/Driver/PR Enquiries
Peter Thompson – President and Founder Responsible for new business development, sponsor and driver marketing including Sponsor activation services and PR/CR programmes
eMail: Peter@meritus.gp
Mobile: +60123027434
Twitter:http://twitter.com/#!/meritusgp
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/meritusGP
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/profile?viewProfile=&ut=2OqKMNVjiADkU1&key=49056608

Japanese Driver Enquiries
Shota Kitazono – Director of Japan Driver Development Marketing and promotion of Meritus race engineering and driver development services within the Japanese market
eMail: Shota@meritus.gp
Mobile: +818056442946

Arabic Specific Driver Enquiries
Karim Al Wadi – Director of Middle Eastern Driver Development Marketing and promotion of Meritus race engineering and driver development services within the Middle Eastern market
eMail: Karim@meritus.gp
Mobile: +8613910119592

Russian Driver Enquiries
George Andreev – Director of Russian Driver Development Marketing and promotion of Meritus race engineering and driver development services within the Russian market
eMail: george@meritus.gp
Mobile: +7(903)2187091

Race Operations
Firhat Mokhzani – Managing Director Race team administration and operations including drivers development programmes and race engineering data
eMail: Firhat@meritus.gp
Mobile: +60122953365

Wesleigh Orr – Driver Career Development Program Manager (Africa & Europe)
eMail: Wesleighorr@gmail.com

Mobile: +60103605536
Mobile: +27(82)8931333