In today’s fourth and final race, Allen blazed away to the title, completing the 11-laps in a time of 20 minutes 59.814s. Smith was second with Seppanen completing the podium in third. Smith’s time of 21:03.404 left him 3.590 seconds behind the winner. Seppanen, who also had one win so far this season, ended his campaign in a time of 21:03.871.

Malaysia’s Alister Yoong took the fourth spot as India’s Yash Aradhya and Shihab made it across the finish line in fifth and sixth spots. Muizz Musyaffa (Malaysia), Ananthorn Tangniannatchai (Thailand) and Sneha Sharma (India) were the next to cross the finish line.