MERITUS started their Asian Adventure winning the Formula Asia 2000 championship in 1996 with Narain Karthikeyan, who went on to become India’s first F1 driver, sparking the team’s passion for working with young talent in the region. MERITUS won the championship 5 times with:

  • Narain Karhikeyan
  • Bagoes Hermanto
  • Nattapong Horthongkum
  • Ng Wai-Leong
  • Karun Chandhok

We’ll have a full page up about our past championships soon, so please bear with us.