MERITUS targeted Formula BMW which was the premier driver development platform in the mid 2000’s. This matched the team’s passion of creating International Motorsport Heroes and they did just that, winning four out of the five seasons with:

  • Ho-Pin Tung – winning 24H LeMans LMP2
  • Marchy Lee – winning Audi R8 LMS Cup
  • Earl Bamber – winning 24H LeMans LMP1
  • Jazeman Jaafar – winning in FIA WEC LMP2

We’ll have a full page up about our past championships soon, so please bear with us.